misplaced mixtapes / holidaze

the last compilation of 2011…

here at KBWS we have been more than chuffed to share with you a handful of mixtapes as part of our Misplaced Mixtapes series.

the last instalment for 2011 sees 55 minutes of music, most of which was released this year, as well as some surprise gems from a couple of years back.


01. Bronson – My Idle Bed
02. Feist – How Come You Never Go There
03. Young Galaxy – Cover Your Tracks
04. Foals – Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie mix)
05. Burial – Street Halo
06. Sinkane – Jeeper Creeper
07. Friends – Friend Crush
08. Spoek Mathambo – Melodi ft. The Frown
09. Body Language – Holiday
10. The Morning Benders – Excuses
11. Okkervil River – Unless It’s Kicks
12. The Mystery Jets – Half In Love With Elizabeth
13. Fungi Girls – Honey Face
14. The Lumineers – Ho Hey
15. Heartless Bastards – Be So Happy

click here to download Holidaze, a Misplaced Mixtape by KBWS

cover design photo source – disposable diaries

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s