listen / metric / youth without youth

Metric are set to release their 5th album in June and have just shared their first single, Youth Without Youth.

listen to the track below, followed by a short but intriguing insight to the song’s background provided by commentary from Emily Haines and Jimmy Shaw.

Synthetica Tracklist:

01. Artificial Nocturne
02. Youth Without Youth
03. Speed The Collapse
04. Breathing Underwater
05. Drums So Real
06. Lost Kitten
07. The Void
08. Synthetica
09. Clone
10. The Wanderlust
11. Nothing But Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s