listen / download / hot chip / in our heads

British dance/electronic quintet Hot Chip are back with their fifth album, In Our Heads.

produced by the band themselves, Joe Goddard explained: “I want to listen to records like Never Too Much by Luther Vandross. I don’t want to listen to a band caught up in their hang-ups and problems. That’s just not interesting to me.”

In Our Heads is out June 12 on Domino.

stream it here.

pre-order it here.

In Our Heads tracklist

  1. Motion Sickness
  2. How Do You Do
  3. Don’t Deny Your Heart
  4. Look at Where We Are
  5. These Chains
  6. Night and Day
  7. Flutes
  8. Now There Is Nothing
  9. Ends of the Earth
  10. Let Me Be Him
  11. Always Been Your Love

get it here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s