LISTEN / DOWNLOAD / yeasayer / fragrant world

Brookly-based indie outfit, Yeasayer are to release their third studio album, Fragrant World via Secretly Canadian on August 21.

interestingly, the band chose to leak the album themselves in the form of an online scavenger hunt, complete with crypic clues.

individual video clips have been created for each track on the album by Yoshi Sodeoka, they will remain online until online until Friday August 3 at 20:00. EST.

buy Fragrant World here.

click on the track name to view it’s video.

Fragrant World tracklist:

1. Fingers Never Bleed
2. Longevity
3. Blue Paper
4. Henrietta
5. Devil and the Deed
6. No Bones
7. Reagan’s Skeleton
8. Demon Road
9. Damaged Goods
10. Folk Hero Shtick
11. Glass of the Microscope

get it here.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s